City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 481.
Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 481.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Burkes aburkes@madisoncollege.edu  
Aaron D. Collins aaron@banzomadison.com  
Adam J. Plotkin plotkinaj@gmail.com  
Adam W. Brabender adambrabender12@yahoo.com  
Adetunji A. Lesi tunjilesi@hotmail.com  
Agnes (Allie) B. Berenyi    
Al Matano matano@countyofdane.com  
Al Matano matano@countyofdane.com  
Alan Ginsberg    
Alexander J. Toy ajtoy@wisc.edu  
Alexia M. Kulwiec    
Alnisa T. Allgood allgood2@gmail.com  
Alyssa C. Kenney ackenney@yahoo.com  
Amanda Hall district3@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district3/
Andrew Schauer schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com  
Anita M. Palmer    
Ann E. Kovich ann.kovich@bmo.com  
Anna Moffit ammoffit@madison.k12.wi.us  
Anna Andrzejewski avandrzejews@wisc.edu  
Anne Reynolds atreynol@wisc.edu  
Annika M. Konrad annikakonrad@gmail.com  
Anthony B. Cooper, Sr. acooper@nehemiah.org  
April C. Kigeya akigeya@uwalumni.com  
Arvina Martin district11@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district11/
Ashley N. Robertson ashley.robertson11@gmail.com  
August R. McGinnity-Wake a.mcwake@gmail.com  
Barbara Harrington-McKinney district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/
Barbara M. Schrank schrank4@charter.net  
Barry E. Hayes barryusus@yahoo.com  
Barry M. Orton bmorton@wisc.edu  
Ben M. Van Pelt vanpelt@uwalumni.com  
Beth M. Richmond brichmond3@wisc.edu  
Bethany E. Ordaz bethanyordaz@gmail.com  
Betty Hicks missbetty1964@yahoo.com  
Bill Putnam bputnam@cityofmadison.com  
Bill VandenBrook bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com  
Bill Zeinemann bzeinemann@cityofmadison.com  
Billy C. Harrelson bcharrelson@yahoo.com  
Blinda H. Beason arizonapass@sbcglobal.net  
Bob Salov salov@countyofdane.com  
Brad Wirtz bwirtz@cityofmadison.com  
Bradley A. Cantrell bacantrell@charter.net  
Bradley Campbell bradley.w.campbell@gmail.com  
Brian Austin baustin@cityofmadison.com  
Brian K. Nowicki brian.nowicki@wedc.org  
Bridget D. Rogers rogers.bridget@gmail.com  
Brittany G. Cudaback brittcudaback@gmail.com  
Brock E. Woods brock.woods@wisconsin.gov  
Bruce Mayer bruce.mayer@wegnercpas.com  
Caitlin D. Badsing cdbadsing@gmail.com  
Carl D. DuRocher retrotech@gdinet.com  
Carolyn A. Gantner carolyn@merr.com  
Carousel Andrea S. Bayrd cbayrd@gmail.com  
Carrie M. Edgar edgar@countyofdane.com  
Carrie R. Braxton crb08@charter.net  
Casey L. Hanson weisinger@uwalumni.com  
Chaitannya K. Agni chet.agni@gmail.com  
Chan M. Stroman cstroman@landlordcounsel.com  
Charles A. Erickson chuck@chuckerickson.com  
Charles E. McDowell chrls_mcdwll@yahoo.com  
Charles Hicklin hicklin@countyofdane.com  
Charles J. James cjjames@wisc.edu  
Chet Gerlach chetgerlach@gmail.com  
Chris Kelley ckelley@cityofmadison.com  
Christian A. Albouras christian.albouras@gmail.com  
Christine Coke    
Christopher G. Brockel cgbrockel@gmail.com  
Cindy L. Fesemyer cfesemyer@sbcglobal.net  
Claude A. Gilmore director@khcommunitycenter.org  
Claudia Standorf cstandorf@att.net  
Cliff Goodhart cliffg@eua.com  
Colin A. Bowden prezalex87@gmail.com  
Consuelo Lopez Springfield    
Corinda Rainey-Moore corinda.rainey-moore@journeymhc.org  
Craig E. Brown craig@scenic-interiors.com  
Craig H. Yapp yapper929@yahoo.com  
Craig S. Bartlett cbartlett@isthmus.com  
Cristina Lor cristina.y.lor@gmail.com  
Curtis V. Brink curtbrink@hotmail.com  
Daina P. Zemliauskas-Juozevicius auradain@tds.net  
Dan K. Smith dan@trianglemediaworks.com  
Dan Melton oakville000@yahoo.com  
Dana E. Denny dana.denny@wisconsin.gov  
Daniel A. O'Callaghan daocallaghan@michaelbest.com  
Daniel G. Guerra, Jr. dguerrajr@argusventures.com  
Daniel M. Brown Dan.Brown@ho-chunk.com  
Daniel Remick    
Daniel Y.P. Syverson    
Dante Viscarra dantesamba@gmail.com  
Daryl K. Sherman snippetwi@gmail.com  
David Ahrens district15@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district15/
David E. Tolmie dtolmie@charter.net  
David J. Branson btrades@sbcglobal.net  
David L. Wallner annedave@chorus.net  
David M. Gawenda dgawenda@cityofmadison.com  
David Schmiedicke dSchmiedicke@cityofmadison.com  
David W. Abangan dave.abangan@ho-chunk.com  
David Witkowski    
Davy Mayer davymayer@gmail.com