City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Search:
Help
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 516.
Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 516.
VACANCIES    
Aaron D. Collins aaron@banzomadison.com  
Aaron E. Onsrud aeonsrud@hotmail.com  
Aaron S. P. Crandall aaron.crandall@yahoo.com  
Adam J. Plotkin plotkinaj@gmail.com  
Adam Sayre adam.sayre@ci.verona.wi.us  
Adrienne Sella adriennesella@gmail.com  
Ahnaray Bizjak ahnaray.bizjak@city.fitchburg.wi.us  
Al Matano matana@mailbag.com  
Amanda F. White ms.amanda.white@gmail.com  
Amos Anderson acanderson@madison.k12.wi.us  
Amy L. Klusmeier amy.klusmeier@gmail.com  
Andrea R. Kaminski akaminski842@gmail.com  
Andrew Howick ahowick@uwhealth.org  
Andrew Schneider    
Anita Weier district18@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district18/
Ann E. Kovich ann.kovich@bmo.com  
Ann E. Zambie annzam2001@yahoo.com  
Anna Andrzejewski avandrzejews@wisc.edu  
Anna P. Gouker anna.patrice17@gmail.com  
Anne L.N. Morrison amorrison@uli.com  
Anne Reynolds atreynol@wisc.edu  
Annette Miller amiller@mge.com  
Anya M. Firszt a.firszt@willystreet.coop  
Arthur M. Hackett arthackett@yahoo.com  
Ashley J. Dryden ashedryden@gmail.com  
Barbara M. Schrank schrank4@charter.net  
Barry E. Hayes barryusus@yahoo.com  
Barry M. Orton bmorton@wisc.edu  
Ben M. Van Pelt vanpelt@uwalumni.com  
Betty Hicks missbetty1964@yahoo.com  
Bill Burns    
Bill Putnam bputnam@cityofmadison.com  
Bill Zeinemann bzeinemann@cityofmadison.com  
Billy C. Harrelson bcharrelson@yahoo.com  
Brad Murphy bmurphy@cityofmadison.com  
Brad Wirtz bwirtz@cityofmadison.com  
Bradley A. Cantrell bacantrell@charter.net  
Bradley Campbell bradley.w.campbell@gmail.com  
Bradley J. Grzesiak brad@bendyworks.com  
Brian E. Butler bbutler@staffordlaw.com  
Brian K. Nowicki brian.nowicki@wheda.com  
Brian W. Ohm bwohm@wisc.edu  
Bridget D. Rogers rogers.bridget@gmail.com  
Briony Jean Foy brionyfoy@gmail.com  
Brock E. Woods brock.woods@wisconsin.gov  
Bruce Mayer bruce.mayer@wegnercpas.com  
Bruce P. Frey jbfrey@charter.net  
Carl D. DuRocher retrotech@gdinet.com  
Carl Strasburg cstrasburg@cityofmadison.com  
Carmell R. Jackson carmell.jackson@yahoo.com  
Carol Bracewell bracewell@gmail.com  
Carol T. Toussaint ctous@aol.com  
Carolyn A. Gantner carolyn@merr.com  
Carrie M. Edgar edgar@countyofdane.com  
Cassandra M. Vanderwall cassie.vanderwall@gmail.com  
Chan M. Stroman cstroman@landlordcounsel.com  
Charles A. Erickson chuck@chuckerickson.com  
Charles E. McDowell chrls_mcdwll@yahoo.com  
Charles Hicklin hicklin@countyofdane.com  
Charles J. James cjjames@wisc.edu  
Charles Kamp ckamp@cityofmadison.com  
Charles L. Breunig charlbreun@gmail.com  
Charles W. Strawser III cstrawser@fpm.wisc.edu  
Chelsea Chandler chandler.chelsea@gmail.com  
Chet Gerlach chetgerlach@gmail.com  
Chris Hendrickson chrisser51@gmail.com  
Chris Schmidt district11@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district11/
Christina Slattery christina.slattery@meadhunt.com  
Christopher A. Taylor ctaylor@mediainstitute.edu  
Christopher G. Brockel chrisb@cacscw.org  
Christopher P. Klein kleintopher@gmail.com  
Claudia Haack claudia.haack@yahoo.com  
Cliff Goodhart cliffg@eua.com  
Colin A. Bowden prezalex87@gmail.com  
Connie B. Brachman brachman@engr.wisc.edu  
Craig E. Brown craig@scenic-interiors.com  
Craig H. Yapp yapp929@yahoo.com  
Craig P. Stanley cstanley@sg-re.com  
Curtis V. Brink curtbrink@hotmail.com  
Cynthia A. Schmelzer    
Daina P. Zemliauskas-Juozevicius auradain@tds.net  
Dale W. Hopkins dalew.hopkins@gmail.com  
Dan J. Stein dans@shfbmadison.org  
Dan K. Smith dan@trianglemediaworks.com  
Dana E. Denny dana.denny@wisconsin.gov  
Daniel A. O'Callaghan daocallaghan@michaelbest.com  
Daniel G. Guerra, Jr. dguerrajr@argusventures.com  
Daniel M. Brown Dan.Brown@ho-chunk.com  
Daniel S. Grubb walleyebub@yahoo.com  
Danielle A. Dieringer ddieringer@ywcamadison.org  
Danna J. Olsen dannajolsen@gmail.com  
Darold D. Lowe gdlowe@sbcglobal.net  
Darwin Ward dward@fpm.wisc.edu  
David A. Albino daalbino@wisc.edu  
David A. Hart dahiii@hotmail.com  
David Ahrens district15@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district15/
David Albino david.albino@psc.state.wi.us  
David C. Porterfield daveporterfield@charter.net  
David E. Carpenter dcarpenter3@charter.net