City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 511.
Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 511.
VACANCIES    
A. Simon Widstrand si.widstrand@gmail.com  
Aaron Burkes aburkes@madisoncollege.edu  
Aaron D. Collins aaron@banzomadison.com  
Adam J. Haen adamhaen@gmail.com  
Adam J. Plotkin plotkinaj@gmail.com  
Adam M. Gundlach adam.gundlach@wisc.edu  
Adetunji A. Lesi tunjilesi@hotmail.com  
Agnes (Allie) B. Berenyi    
Al Martin    
Alan Ginsberg    
Alex M. Hipler hipler@wisc.edu  
Alissa M. Jenne ajenne@mpsqrd.com  
Allison E. Martinson martinson.allison@gmail.com  
Alnisa T. Allgood allgood2@gmail.com  
Alyssa C. Kenney ackenney@yahoo.com  
Amanda M. Jovaag amanda.jovaag@wisc.edu  
Amit A. Trivedi amit.trivedi@wisconsin.gov  
Amy J. Moore    
Amy L. Westra awestra@gmail.com  
ananda mirilli amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us  
Andrew J. Statz ajstatz2@madison.k12.wi.us  
Andrew Schauer schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com  
Angela Jenkins acjenks@live.com  
Angela L. Nash    
Anita M. Palmer    
Anjali Bhasin    
Ann E. Kovich annelizabethkovich@gmail.com  
Anna Andrzejewski avandrzejews@wisc.edu  
Anna T. January ajanuary@wisc.edu  
Anne L.N. Morrison amorrison@uli.com  
Anne Reynolds atreynol@wisc.edu  
April C. Kigeya akigeya@uwalumni.com  
Arvina Martin district11@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district11/
Autumn N. Neugent Aneugent80@gmail.com  
Awais M. Khaleel khaleelawaism@gmail.com  
Badrinath Lankella vote4badri@gmail.com  
Baltazar De Anda Santana baltazar@latinoacademywi.org  
Barbara Harrington-McKinney district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/
Barry M. Orton bmorton@wisc.edu  
Bella A. Sobah basobah@gmail.com  
Ben Obregon    
Ben M. Van Pelt vanpelt@uwalumni.com  
Bethany E. Ordaz bethanyordaz@gmail.com  
Bethany L. Matson bmatson82@gmail.com  
Bethany M. Jurewicz bethany@veaevents.com  
Betty Hicks missbetty1964@yahoo.com  
Bill Putnam bputnam@cityofmadison.com  
Bill VandenBrook bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com  
Bill Zeinemann bzeinemann@cityofmadison.com  
Billy C. Harrelson bcharrelson@yahoo.com  
Blinda H. Beason arizonapass@sbcglobal.net  
Bob Salov salov@countyofdane.com  
Bradley A. Cantrell bacantrell@charter.net  
Bradley J. Grzesiak brad@bendyworks.com  
Brenda K. Konkel    
Brenda S. Gonzalez brenda.gonzalez@wisc.edu  
Brian K. Nowicki brian.nowicki@wedc.org  
Bridget D. Rogers rogers.bridget@gmail.com  
Brigit E. Brown bebrown.madison@gmail.com  
Brock E. Woods brock.woods@wisconsin.gov  
Byron Bishop bbishop@cityofmadison.com  
Caitlin D. Badsing cdbadsing@gmail.com  
Carl D. DuRocher carldurocher@gmail.com  
Carly M. Michiels cmichiels@uwalumni.com  
Carolyn A. Gantner carolyn@merr.com  
Carousel Andrea S. Bayrd cbayrd@gmail.com  
Carrie A. Sedlak    
Carrie R. Braxton crb08@charter.net  
Casey L. Hanson weisinger@uwalumni.com  
Cassandra K. Steiner cassie.kay.steiner@gmail.com  
Chan M. Stroman cstroman@landlordcounsel.com  
Chandra M. Miller Fienen chandra@startingblockmadison.org  
Charles E. McDowell chrls_mcdwll@yahoo.com  
Charles Hicklin hicklin@countyofdane.com  
Charles J. James cjjames@wisc.edu  
Charles Myadze myadze@gmail.com  
Cheryl Erickson cerickson@cityofmadison.com  
Chris Kelley ckelley@cityofmadison.com  
Christian A. Albouras district20@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district20/
Christian J. Harper cjharper@tds.net  
Christina Slattery christina.slattery@meadhunt.com  
Christine Coke    
Christopher G. Brockel cgbrockel@gmail.com  
Christopher T. McCahill    
Christy Bachmann cbachmann@cityofmadison.com  
Cindy L. Fesemyer cfesemyer@sbcglobal.net  
Claire E. Lind clind1@madisoncollege.edu  
Claire M. Gervais cmgerva@gmail.com  
Claire Mance mance.claire@countyofdane.com  
Claude A. Gilmore director@khcommunitycenter.org  
Claudia Standorf cstandorf@att.net  
Cliff Goodhart cliffg@eua.com  
Colin R. Barushok c.barushok@gmail.com  
Consuelo Lopez    
Corinda Rainey-Moore corinda.rainey-moore@journeymhc.org  
Craig D. Weisensel craigweisensel@gmail.com  
Craig E. Brown craig@scenic-interiors.com  
Craig Franklin cfranklin@cityofmadison.com  
Craig P. Stanley cstanley@sg-re.com