City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 520.
Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 6, items 1 to 100 of 520.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Burkes aburkes@madisoncollege.edu  
Aaron D. Collins aaron@banzomadison.com  
Aaron E. Onsrud aeonsrud@hotmail.com  
Aaron S. P. Crandall aaron.crandall@yahoo.com  
Adam J. Plotkin plotkinaj@gmail.com  
Adam W. Brabender adambrabender12@yahoo.com  
Adrienne Sella adriennesella@gmail.com  
Aislynn H.C. Miller jerace91804@me.com  
Al Matano matano@countyofdane.com  
Al Matano matano@countyofdane.com  
Allison L. Miller allisonleemiller@gmail.com  
Alnisa T. Allgood allgood2@gmail.com  
Amanda Hall district3@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district3/
Amy L. Klusmeier amy.klusmeier@gmail.com  
Andrew Howick ahowick@uwhealth.org  
Angela Y. Fitzgerald fitzgeralday@gmail.com  
Ann E. Kovich ann.kovich@bmo.com  
Anne L.N. Morrison amorrison@uli.com  
Anne Reynolds atreynol@wisc.edu  
Anne V. Gassere avgassere@yahoo.com  
Annette M. Nekola anekola@att.net  
Anya M. Firszt a.firszt@willystreet.coop  
Arthur M. Hackett arthackett@yahoo.com  
Austin E. McClendon amcclendon97@gmail.com  
Barbara Harrington-McKinney district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/
Barbara M. Schrank schrank4@charter.net  
Barry E. Hayes barryusus@yahoo.com  
Barry M. Orton bmorton@wisc.edu  
Ben M. Van Pelt vanpelt@uwalumni.com  
Bethany E. Ordaz bethanyordaz@gmail.com  
Betty Hicks missbetty1964@yahoo.com  
Bill Putnam bputnam@cityofmadison.com  
Bill VandenBrook bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com  
Bill Zeinemann bzeinemann@cityofmadison.com  
Billy C. Harrelson bcharrelson@yahoo.com  
Brad Wirtz bwirtz@cityofmadison.com  
Bradley A. Cantrell bacantrell@charter.net  
Bradley Campbell bradley.w.campbell@gmail.com  
Bradley J. Grzesiak brad@bendyworks.com  
Brian C. Driscoll bdriscoll@weccusa.org  
Brian E. Butler bbutler@staffordlaw.com  
Brian K. Nowicki bnowicki@madisoncollege.edu  
Brian W. Ohm bwohm@wisc.edu  
Bridget D. Rogers rogers.bridget@gmail.com  
Briony Jean Foy brionyfoy@gmail.com  
Bruce Mayer bruce.mayer@wegnercpas.com  
Bruce P. Frey jbfrey@charter.net  
Carl D. DuRocher retrotech@gdinet.com  
Carly I. Kuntz    
Carmell R. Jackson carmell.jackson@yahoo.com  
Carolyn A. Gantner carolyn@merr.com  
Carousel Andrea S. Bayrd cbayrd@gmail.com  
Carrie M. Edgar edgar@countyofdane.com  
Cedric A. Johnson cjohnson@madisonchildrensmuseum.org  
Charles A. Erickson chuck@chuckerickson.com  
Charles E. McDowell chrls_mcdwll@yahoo.com  
Charles Hicklin hicklin@countyofdane.com  
Charles J. James cjjames@wisc.edu  
Chelsea Chandler chandler.chelsea@gmail.com  
Chet Gerlach chetgerlach@gmail.com  
Chris Kelley ckelley@cityofmadison.com  
Chris Schmidt district11@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district11/
Christie L. Hill hillc@firstweber.com  
Christina Slattery christina.slattery@meadhunt.com  
Christopher G. Brockel chrisb@cacscw.org  
Christopher P. Klein kleintopher@gmail.com  
Claudia Haack claudia.haack@yahoo.com  
Cliff Goodhart cliffg@eua.com  
Colin A. Bowden prezalex87@gmail.com  
Colton H. Schara chschara@gmail.com  
Corinda Rainey-Moore corinda.rainey-moore@journeymhc.org  
Craig E. Brown craig@scenic-interiors.com  
Craig H. Yapp yapp929@yahoo.com  
Craig P. Stanley cstanley@sg-re.com  
Curtis V. Brink curtbrink@hotmail.com  
Cynda Solberg solberg.cynda@countyofdane.com  
Cynthia A. Schmelzer    
Daina P. Zemliauskas-Juozevicius auradain@tds.net  
Dan K. Smith dan@trianglemediaworks.com  
Dan Melton oakville000@yahoo.com  
Dana E. Denny dana.denny@wisconsin.gov  
Daniel A. O'Callaghan daocallaghan@michaelbest.com  
Daniel G. Guerra, Jr. dguerrajr@argusventures.com  
Daniel Grossberg    
Daniel M. Brown Dan.Brown@ho-chunk.com  
Daniel Remick    
Daniel S. Grubb walleyebub@yahoo.com  
Danielle A. Dieringer ddieringer@ywcamadison.org  
Danna J. Olsen dannajolsen@gmail.com  
Dante Viscarra dantesamba@gmail.com  
David A. Hart dahiii@hotmail.com  
David Ahrens district15@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district15/
David Albino david.albino@psc.state.wi.us  
David C. Porterfield daveporterfield@charter.net  
David E. Carpenter dcarpenter3@charter.net  
David E. Tolmie dtolmie@charter.net  
David J. Branson btrades@sbcglobal.net  
David L. Wallner annedave@chorus.net  
David M. Gawenda dgawenda@cityofmadison.com