City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 451.
Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 451.
VACANCIES    
(Lisa) Anna M. Berry lberry@woodland-montessori.org  
A. Simon Widstrand si.widstrand@gmail.com  
Aaron Burkes aburkes@madisoncollege.edu  
Aaron D. Collins aaron@banzomadison.com  
Aaron J. Williams aaron.williams@wisc.edu  
Adam J. Haen adamhaen@gmail.com  
Adam J. Plotkin plotkinaj@gmail.com  
Adam M. Gundlach adam.gundlach@wisc.edu  
Adetunji A. Lesi tunjilesi@hotmail.com  
Adriana Peguero apeguero@cityofmadison.com  
Agnes (Allie) B. Berenyi    
Aisha S. Moe aishasmoe@gmail.com  
Allen M. Rickey arickey@sbcglobal.net  
Alnisa T. Allgood allgood2@gmail.com  
Alyssa C. Kenney ackenney@yahoo.com  
Amanda M. Jovaag amanda.jovaag@wisc.edu  
Amit A. Trivedi amit.trivedi@wisconsin.gov  
Amy J. Moore    
Ananda E. Deacon ananda.deacon@gmail.com  
ananda mirilli amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us  
Andrea R. Nilsen nilsen03@gmail.com  
Andrew Schauer schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com  
Angela Jenkins acjenks@live.com  
Angela B. Bartell    
Angela Bozo abozo@iddba.org  
Angela K. Jones angelajones@uwdc.org  
Angela L. Nash    
Anita M. Palmer    
Ankita Bharadwaj    
Ann E. Kovich annelizabethkovich@gmail.com  
Anna Andrzejewski avandrzejews@wisc.edu  
Anna T. January ajanuary@wisc.edu  
Anne L.N. Morrison amorrison@uli.com  
Anne Reynolds atreynol@wisc.edu  
Anthony B. Cooper, Sr. acooper@nehemiah.org  
Anthony Gray    
Anthony S. Fernandez tony.fernandez5@gmail.com  
Araceli Esparza    
Arvina Martin district11@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district11/
Aureliano Montes amontes@foodfightinc.com  
Austin S. Johnson ajohnson@ulgm.org  
Autumn N. Neugent Aneugent80@gmail.com  
Badrinath Lankella vote4badri@gmail.com  
Baltazar De Anda Santana baltazar@latinoacademywi.org  
Barbara Harrington-McKinney district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/
Barry M. Orton bmorton@wisc.edu  
Belinda J. Thomas bjrichardson05@gmail.com  
Ben M. Van Pelt vanpelt@uwalumni.com  
Benjamin E. Rush benjaminedwardrush@gmail.com  
Bernard F. Gallagher    
Bethany E. Ordaz bethanyordaz@gmail.com  
Bethany M. Jurewicz bethany@veaevents.com  
Betty Hicks missbetty1964@yahoo.com  
Bill Zeinemann bzeinemann@cityofmadison.com  
Billy C. Harrelson bcharrelson@yahoo.com  
Blinda H. Beason arizonapass@sbcglobal.net  
Bradley A. Cantrell bacantrell@charter.net  
Brenda K. Konkel    
Brenda S. Gonzalez brenda.gonzalez@wisc.edu  
Brent McHenry mchenry.brent@alliantenergycenter.com  
Brian Benford district6@cityofmadison.com https://www.cit...ncil/district6/
Brian K. Nowicki brian.nowicki@wedc.org  
Bridget D. Rogers rogers.bridget@gmail.com  
Brigit E. Brown bebrown.madison@gmail.com  
Brock E. Woods brock.woods@wisc.edu  
Byron Bishop bbishop@cityofmadison.com  
Carly M. Michiels cmichiels@uwalumni.com  
Carolyn A. Gantner carolyngantner6@gmail.com  
Carolyn A. McAndrews cmcandre@gmail.com  
Carousel Andrea S. Bayrd bayrd@countyofdane.com  
Carrie R. Braxton crb08@charter.net  
Casey L. Hanson weisinger@uwalumni.com  
Chan M. Stroman cstroman@landlordcounsel.com  
Chandra M. Miller Fienen cmillerfienen@gmail.com  
Charles E. McDowell chrls_mcdwll@yahoo.com  
Charles Hicklin hicklin@countyofdane.com  
Charles J. James cjjames@wisc.edu  
Charles Myadze district18@cityofmadison.com https://www.cit...cil/district18/
Charlestine (Charlie) Daniel cdaniel@safercommunity.net  
Christian A. Albouras district20@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district20/
Christian J. Harper cjharper@tds.net  
Christopher G. Brockel cgbrockel@gmail.com  
Christopher T. McCahill    
Cindy L. Fesemyer cfesemyer@sbcglobal.net  
Claire E. Lind clind1@madisoncollege.edu  
Claire M. Gervais cmgerva@gmail.com  
Claude A. Gilmore claudegilmore@gmail.com  
Claudia Standorf cstandorf@att.net  
Cliff Goodhart cliffgoodhart@outlook.com  
Colin R. Barushok c.barushok@gmail.com  
Colin W. Smith colin@jdmccormick.com  
Colleen (Cokie) Albrecht cokiealbrecht@shorewood-hills.org  
Connie Thompson cthompson@mononaterrace.com  
Consuelo Lopez    
Corinda Rainey-Moore corinda.rainey@gmail.com  
Craig D. Weisensel craigweisensel@gmail.com  
Craig E. Brown craig@scenic-interiors.com  
Craig Franklin cfranklin@cityofmadison.com  
Craig S. Bartlett cbartlett@isthmus.com