City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 57403    Version: 1 Name: 2020 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Schedule
Type: Communication Status: Approved
File created: 9/6/2019 In control: BOARD OF PARK COMMISSIONERS
On agenda: Final action: 10/2/2019
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: 2020 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Title

2020 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Schedule

 

Body

2020 Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Schedule

All meetings are scheduled to start at 6:30 PM.

 

Olbrich Botanical Gardens, 3330 Atwood Ave.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 

Goodman Maintenance Facility, 1402 Wingra Creek Pkwy.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 

Warner Park Community Recreation Center, 1625 Northport Dr.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020