City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2019><<
November 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Nov, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019     Mayor/Council Confirms
VACANCY Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019     Mayor/Council Confirms
Andrew J. Statz Madison Metropolitan School District Superintendent Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019 ajstatz2@madison.k12.wi.us   MMSD School Superintendent
Barbara Harrington-McKinney Common Council Executive Committee Member
Termed-out: 4/21/2020
6/18/2019 4/21/2020 district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Brenda S. Gonzalez UW-Madison Chancellor Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/5/2019 brenda.gonzalez@wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Greg Bump UW-Madison Chancellor Designee Alternate
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019     University of Wisconsin
Juli A. Aulik Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019 jaulik@uwhealth.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Nina D. Gehan Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/16/2019 nina@micentro.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Robin L. Sereno Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/2/2019 robin@tenantresourcescenter.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Shelia Stubbs Resident Member
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/6/2019 rep.stubbs@legis.wisconsin.gov   Mayor/Council Confirms
Taryn Johnson Madison Metropolitan School District Superintendent Designee Alternate
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/8/2019 tssoza@madison.k12.wi.us   MMSD School Superintendent
Per RES-19-00160, file ID# 54496, the Complete Count Committee shall: 1. Assist Planning Division staff in development of the City’s plan for increasing residents' participation in the 2020 Census, with a specific focus on historically undercounted populations. 2. Assist with implementation of the plan within Committee members’ respective expertise areas and networks and disseminating information through various channels, including the media.