City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2019><<
September 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Committee on Environment Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
2/16/2019      
VACANCY Madison Food Policy Council Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/18/2019      
VACANCY  8/1/2019      
VACANCY Board of Health Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/27/2019      
A. Simon Widstrand Land Management Expert
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/5/2019 si.widstrand@gmail.com    
Adam M. Gundlach Land Management Expert
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/5/2019 adam.gundlach@wisc.edu    
Claire M. Gervais  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 cmgerva@gmail.com    
John Hausbeck Public Health Madison & Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 jhausbeck@publichealthmdc.com    
Joseph Grande  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 jgrande@cityofmadison.com    
Lance E. Green Sustainable Madison Committee Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/4/2018 greenlance@aol.com    
Lisa Laschinger Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 llaschinger@cityofmadison.com    
Maddie Dumas City Engineering Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 mdumas@cityofmadison.com    
Paul L. Koch Land Management Expert
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/5/2019 plkoch@wisc.edu    
Thomas Green  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 ipmworks@ipminstitute.org