City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2019><<
June 2019
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Committee on Environment Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
2/16/2019      
VACANCY Madison Food Policy Council Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/18/2019      
Allison E. Martinson  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 martinson.allison@gmail.com    
Claire M. Gervais  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 cmgerva@gmail.com    
John Hausbeck Public Health Madison & Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 jhausbeck@publichealthmdc.com    
Joseph Grande  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 jgrande@cityofmadison.com    
Lance E. Green Sustainable Madison Committee Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/4/2018 greenlance@aol.com    
Lisa Laschinger Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 llaschinger@cityofmadison.com    
Maddie Dumas City Engineering Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 mdumas@cityofmadison.com    
Patricia A. Lasky Board of Health Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 palasky@wisc.edu    
Thomas Green  
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2018 ipmworks@ipminstitute.org