City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2019><<
September 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Avra Reddy District 8 Alder
Termed-out: 4/20/2021
4/16/2019 4/20/2021 district8@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...uncil/district8 Ex-Officio
Brenda S. Gonzalez UW- Chancellor Special Assistant
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/5/2019 bsamari@hotmail.com   University of Wisconsin
Douglas K. Carlson Vilas Neighborhood Resident Representative
Termed-out: 5/1/2021
5/1/2018 5/1/2021 dcarlson5dc@aim.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Gary A. Brown UW-Facilities Planning & Management Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 gary.brown@wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Jacob Broehm UW-Associated Students of Madison Representative
Associated Students of Madison shall appoint one (1) representative.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2019 jbroehm@wisc.edu    
Jason S. Hagenow Plan Commission Member
Term ends with term on Plan Commission.
Termed-out: 4/30/2022
8/6/2019 4/30/2022 jshagenow@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jason W. King UW-Athletic Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 jwk@athletics.wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
John C. Perkins Greenbush Neighborhood Resident Representative
Termed-out: 5/1/2021
5/1/2018 5/1/2021 perkinsj71@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
John R. Imes Shorewood Hills Village Board President Appointee
The Shorewood Hills Village Board President shall appoint two (2) representatives.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 jimes@weigogreener.org    
Karl Frantz Shorewood Hills Village Board President Appointee
The Shorewood Hills Village Board President shall appoint two (2) representatives.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018      
L. Jesse Kaysen Transportation-Related Committee Member
Term ends with term on transportation-related city committee.
Termed-out: 6/30/2021
9/25/2018 6/30/2021 jesse_the_k@pobox.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Larry J. Warman Capitol or State-Langdon Neighborhood Resident Representative
Termed-out: 5/1/2021
5/1/2018 5/1/2021 ljwarman@juno.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Mark C. Wells UW-School of Medicine & Public Health Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 mcwells@wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Mary Czynszak-Lyne Regent Neighborhood Resident Representative
Termed-out: 5/1/2021
5/1/2018 5/1/2021 mczynsza@wisc.edu   Mayor/Council Confirms
Michael E. Verveer District 4 Alder
Termed-out: 4/20/2021
4/17/2018 4/20/2021 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Ex-Officio
Michael McKay UW-Health Representative
UW Health shall appoint one (1) representative.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/4/2018 mmckay@uwhealth.org   University of Wisconsin
Mike Kinderman UW-Housing Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 mike.kinderman@housing.wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Rob Kennedy UW-Transportation Services Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/1/2018 rkennedy@fpm.wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Shiva Bidar District 5 Alder
Termed-out: 4/20/2021
4/17/2018 4/20/2021 district5@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district5/ Ex-Officio
Tag Evers District 13 Alder - Non-Voting
The District 13 Common Council member shall be a non-voting member.
Termed-out: 4/20/2021
4/16/2019 4/20/2021 district13@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district13 Ex-Officio
Per MGO 33.32 (ORD-18-00035, File ID# 50602; effective 3-29-2018) - The purpose of the committee will be to, among other things, provide feedback to the UW-Madison Design Review Board required by Sec. 28.097(7), MGO, for projects taking place within the area of campus zoned Campus Institutional (CI) as detailed in the UW-Madison Campus Master Plan, which was adopted by city ordinance ORD-17-00074.