City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017><<
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Apr, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Member5/5/2016     Mayor/Council Confirms
Anthony B. Cooper, Sr. Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/17/2015 acooper@nehemiah.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Christian A. Albouras Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 christian.albouras@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jacquelyn Hunt Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 jacquelyn.hunt@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jerry B. Vang Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015     Mayor/Council Confirms
Keith A. Findley Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/17/2015 keith.findley@wisc.edu   Mayor/Council Confirms
Kim M. Jorgensen Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015     Mayor/Council Confirms
Linda J. Ketcham Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 ketchfish@aol.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Luis R. Yudice Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 lyudice@madison.k12.wi.us   Mayor/Council Confirms
Mario Garcia Sierra Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 marios.sierra@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Matthew W. Braunginn Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015     Mayor/Council Confirms
Sean A. Saiz Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 sasaiz@uwalumni.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Sue K. Petkovsek Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/1/2015 suekp93@charter.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Tom Brown Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/17/2015 tbrown@ulgm.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Veronica Lazo Member
Ad hoc term
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/17/2015 veronical@unidosagainstdv.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Creating the Madison Police Department Policy & Procedure Review Ad Hoc Committee to complete a thorough review of the Madison Police Department's policies, procedures, culture and training using the report, other resources and testimony. Creating resolution RES-15-00477, File ID# 37863; effective 5/21/2015.