City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill VandenBrook  
Fleet Service Superintendent or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
3/8/2011 bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Chris Kelley  
Street Superintendent
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/24/2011 ckelley@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
David Schmiedicke  
Finance Director or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/3/2011 dSchmiedicke@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
George Hank  
Building Inspection Director or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
3/8/2011 ghank@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Janel Heinrich  
Public Health Director or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
6/7/2012 jonfelixheinrich@hotmail.com   Ex-Officio
Marla Eddy  
Forestry Supervisor or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
3/8/2011 meddy@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Michael C. Koval  
Police Chief or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
4/13/2014 mkoval@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Michael May  
City Attorney or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
3/8/2011 mmay@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Rob Phillips  
City Engineer or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
3/8/2011 rphillips@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Steven A. Davis  
Fire Chief or designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/2/2012 sdavis@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio