City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Mar, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anna Moffit Madison Metropolitant School District Board of Education Member
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April. (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
8/24/2015 4/18/2017 ammoffit@madison.k12.wi.us   MMSD School Board President
Carousel Andrea S. Bayrd County Board Supervisor
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April. (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 4/19/2016
7/3/2012 4/19/2017 cbayrd@gmail.com   County Board Chair
Gloria Reyes Mayor or Designee
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April.
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
12/5/2014 4/18/2017 greyes@cityofmadison.com   Mayor
James Howard Madison Metropolitant School District Board of Education Member
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April. (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
8/10/2015 4/18/2017 jlhoward@madison.k12.wi.us   MMSD School Board President
Matthew J. Phair Common Council Member
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April.
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
4/19/2011 4/18/2017 district20@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...cil/district20/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Michele Ritt County Board Supervisor
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April. (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 4/19/2016
7/17/2015 4/19/2017 ritt.michele@countyofdane.com   County Board Chair
Nichelle Nichols Madison Metropolitan School District School Superintendent or Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
5/9/2016 nenichols@madison.k12.wi.us   MMSD School Superintendent
Shiva Bidar-Sielaff Common Council Member
Terms are one-year, expiring the third Tuesday of April.
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
4/21/2009 4/18/2017 district5@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district5/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Madison General Ordinance Section 33.28 - EDUCATION COMMITTEE (previously entitled Board of Education/Common Council Liaison Committee) - serves as a formal channel of communication and policy recommendations regarding issues of shared concern between the City of Madison, the Madison Metropolitan School District Board of Education, and Dane County. The Committee shall meet on an as-needed basis. ORD-12-00074, file id# 26135; adopted 6/12/2012