Madison, WI Header
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY City Alternate
Termed-out: 5/1/2022
5/2/2019     Mayor/Council Confirms
Alex Joers County Appointee
Termed-out: 4/15/2024
6/22/2022 4/15/2024     County Executive
Andrea R. Nilsen City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2023
9/1/2020 5/1/2023 nilsen03@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Angela Bozo County Alternate
Termed-out: 5/1/2024
5/20/2021 5/1/2024 abozo@iddba.org   County Executive
Aureliano Montes City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2023
4/21/2020 5/1/2023 amontes@foodfightinc.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Brent McHenry County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2023
6/8/2020 5/1/2023 mchenry.brent@alliantenergycenter.com   County Executive
David A. Aguayo City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2025
5/10/2022 5/1/2025 david@madisonbiz.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Eric A. Rottier County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2023
3/5/2020 5/1/2023 erottier@ncghotels.com   County Executive
Glenn R. Krieg County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2024
4/5/2007 5/1/2024 gkrieg@wisctv.com   County Executive
James Ring Governor's Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2023
9/28/2011 5/1/2023 jimr@parktowne.com   Governor
Jane Richardson City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2024
5/15/2012 5/1/2024 jane.richardson711@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Judith F. Karofsky County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2024
7/15/2010 5/1/2024     County Executive
Mark J. Richardson City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2025
6/4/2013 5/1/2025 mark@unfinishedbusiness608.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Michael E. Verveer City Appointee
Position does not require an alder.
Termed-out: 5/1/2024
7/19/2011 5/1/2024 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.21 - The City and Dane County, by an agreement under Sec. 66.0301, Wis. Stats., have created a Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center Board. The board shall have broad authority and latitude to make decisions to operate a successful convention and community center. It shall establish all policies, rules and regulations governing Monona Terrace and oversee its operation, subject to the limitations set forth in the Agreement.