City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Chet Gerlach City Alternate
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
1/18/2011 5/1/2019 chetgerlach@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
George Gillis County Appointee
Termed-out: 4/17/2018
8/25/2016 4/17/2018 gillis.george@countyofdane.com   County Executive
Glenn R. Krieg County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
4/5/2007 5/1/2019 gkrieg@wisctv.com   County Executive
James Ring Governor's Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2020
9/28/2011 5/1/2020 jimr@parktowne.com   Governor
Jane Richardson City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2018
5/15/2012 5/1/2018 jane.richardson711@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Judith F. Karofsky County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
7/15/2010 5/1/2019 jkarofsky@cwag.org   County Executive
M. Alice O'Connor City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
6/15/2010 5/1/2019 aoc@constituencyservices.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Mark Clarke County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2018
12/19/2012 5/1/2018 clarke@alliantenergycenter.com   County Executive
Mark J. Richardson City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
6/4/2013 5/1/2019 mark@unfinishedbusiness608.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Michael E. Verveer City Appointee
Position does not require an alder.
Termed-out: 5/1/2018
7/19/2011 5/1/2018 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Ricardo A. Gonzalez City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2020
9/6/2011 5/1/2020 raglez@charter.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Susan Sabatke City Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2020
7/17/2012 5/1/2020 ssabatke@woccu.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Thomas J. Ziarnik County Appointee
Termed-out: 5/1/2020
7/7/2005 5/1/2020 tom.ziarnik@hilton.com   County Executive
Thomas P. Solheim County Alternate
Termed-out: 5/1/2019
9/16/2010 5/1/2019 tsolheim@sbglaw.com   County Executive
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.21 - The City and Dane County, by an agreement under Sec. 66.0301, Wis. Stats., have created a Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center Board. The board shall have broad authority and latitude to make decisions to operate a successful convention and community center. It shall establish all policies, rules and regulations governing Monona Terrace and oversee its operation, subject to the limitations set forth in the Agreement.