Madison, WI Header
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2022><<
October 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Oct, 2022

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alyssa C. Kenney Adult City Resident
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2024
11/1/2016 6/30/2024 ackenney@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Cindy L. Fesemyer Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
11/22/2016 6/30/2025 cfesemyer@sbcglobal.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Eve Galanter Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2014 6/30/2023 galanter71@aol.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jolynne M. Roorda Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2024
12/1/2020 6/30/2024     Mayor/Council Confirms
Juliana R. Bennett Common Council Member
Only one member of the board shall be a member of the Common Council.
Termed-out: 4/18/2023
4/20/2021 4/18/2023 district8@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district8/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Lisa C. Hempstead Madison Metropolitan School District School Superintendent or Representative
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
9/5/2017 6/30/2023 lhempstead@madison.k12.wi.us   Mayor/Council Confirms
Mathias N. Lemos Castillo Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
9/6/2022 6/30/2025 mathias@consultmic.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Thomas A. DeChant Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
9/20/2022 6/30/2025 tdmadtown@charter.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Yeonhee Cheong Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
9/6/2022 6/30/2023     Mayor/Council Confirms
Madison General Ordinance Section 8.12(1) - Controls the expenditure of all monies collected, donated or appropriated for the Library Fund, and the purchase of a site and the erection of a library building; has exclusive charge, control and custody of all lands, buildings, money or other property devised, bequeathed, given or granted to, or otherwise acquired or leased by, the municipality for library purposes.