City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Mar, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alyssa C. Kenney Adult City Resident
Termed-out: 6/30/2018
11/1/2016 6/30/2018 ackenney@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Barbara Harrington-McKinney Common Council Member
Only one member of the board shall be a member of the Common Council.
Termed-out: 4/18/2017
4/21/2015 4/18/2017 district1@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district1/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Cindy L. Fesemyer Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2019
11/22/2016 6/30/2019 cfesemyer@sbcglobal.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Eve Galanter Adult City Resident
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2017
7/1/2014 6/30/2017 galanter71@aol.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jaime A. Healy-Plotkin Adult City Resident
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2019
9/3/2013 6/30/2019 healyplotkin@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
James T. Igielski Madison Metropolitan School District School Superintendent or Representative
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2017
7/7/2015 6/30/2017 jigielski@madison.k12.wi.us   Mayor/Council Confirms
Megan K. Jackson Adult City Resident
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2017
9/16/2014 6/30/2017 mjackson@reinhartlaw.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Philip C. Grupe Adult City Resident
Three-year term.
Termed-out: 6/30/2018
8/4/2015 6/30/2018 phil.grupe@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Tracey A. Caradine Adult City Resident
Three-year term
Termed-out: 6/30/2019
11/22/2016 6/30/2019 traycard@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Madison General Ordinance Section 8.12(1) - Controls the expenditure of all monies collected, donated or appropriated for the Library Fund, and the purchase of a site and the erection of a library building; has exclusive charge, control and custody of all lands, buildings, money or other property devised, bequeathed, given or granted to, or otherwise acquired or leased by, the municipality for library purposes.