City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
DMI REPRESENTATIVE
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
2/6/2016      
VACANCY  
UW Student ASM Representative
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
2/6/2016      
Ben Miller  
UW-Madison Representative
7/11/2017 1/18/2018 ben.miller@wisc.edu    
Craig S. Bartlett  
AT-LARGE CENTRAL DOWNTOWN REP
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
3/29/2016 1/18/2019 cbartlett@isthmus.com    
Emily Mehl  
At-Large BID Property Owner Representative (90 days added per MGO)
1/17/2012 1/18/2018 emehl@uli.com    
Gregory O. Frank  
Downtown Coordinating Committee Representative (90 days added per MGO)
1/17/2012 1/18/2018 gfrank@foodfightinc.com    
John B. Hutchinson  
GSSBA MEMBER (90 days added per MGO)
Termed-out: 1/18/2018
5/6/2014 1/18/2018 jhutch@fontanasports.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jonathan L. Zarov  
Tax-Exempt Entity Representative One member representing a financially contributing tax exempt entity.
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/29/2016 1/18/2020 jzarov@madisonchildrensmuseum.org    
Ken A. Monteleone  
CAPITOL SQ AREA-BUSINESS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
3/29/2016 1/18/2019 ken@fromagination.com    
Kristopher M. Wachowiak  
At-Large Central Downtown Representative.
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
11/19/2013 1/18/2019 krys@letoile-restaurant.com    
Larry E. Lichte  
CAP SQ W MAIN AREA BUSNS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/19/2005 1/18/2020      
Maria C. Milsted  
STATE ST AREA - PROPERTY OWNER (90 days added per MGO)
1/18/2000 1/18/2018 maria@milsted.net    
Matt Mikolajewski  
CITY OF MADISON REP
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
7/3/2007 1/18/2019 mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com    
Michael E. Verveer District 4 Alder
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
1/21/2003 4/16/2019 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Ex-Officio
Patrick L. McGowan  
STATE ST AREA - PROP/BUS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/29/2005 1/18/2020 pmcgowan@uwbookstore.com    
Richard F. Brahmer  
STATE ST AREA - PROP/BUS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
5/6/2014 1/18/2020 rickbrahmer@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Ryan C. Huber  
KING ST BUSINESS ASSOC REP
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
6/2/2015 1/18/2020 ryan@contextclothing.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Stacey M. Scannell  
STATE ST AREA - BUSINESS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
1/17/2017 1/18/2019 stacey@thesoapopera.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Stacy M. Nemeth  
CAPITOL SQ AREA - PROP OWNER (90 days added per MGO)
3/2/2004 1/18/2018 snemeth@fioreco.com    
Susan A. Springman  
CAPITOL SQ AREA - PROP OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
1/4/2011 1/18/2020 sue@mullinsgroup.com    
Teresa Werhane  
DOWNTOWN RESIDENT
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
11/17/2009 1/18/2020 treser8@yahoo.com    
Wisconsin State Statutes requires that the BID Board be composed of at least five members and that a majority of the Board members shall either own or occupy real property in the District. If the actual property or business owner is an entity, that entity shall designate a representative to act on its behalf. The Board is responsible for the implementation of the operating plan. This requires the Board to negotiate with providers of services and materials to carry out the operating plan; to enter into various contracts; to monitor the effectiveness of the District's activities; to aid compliance with the provisions of applicable statutes and regulations; and to make reimbursements for any overpayments of District assessments.