City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2019><<
June 2019
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
At-Large Central Downtown Representative.
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
9/2/2018     Mayor/Council Confirms
VACANCY  
UW Student ASM Representative
Termed-out: 1/18/2022
2/8/2019     Mayor/Council Confirms
Amy J. Moore  
STATE ST AREA - PROP/BUS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
2/27/2018 1/18/2020     Mayor/Council Confirms
Ben Miller  
UW-Madison Representative
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
7/11/2017 1/18/2021 ben.miller@wisc.edu    
Craig S. Bartlett  
AT-LARGE CENTRAL DOWNTOWN REP (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
3/29/2016 1/18/2022 cbartlett@isthmus.com    
Daniel J. Kennelly  
CITY OF MADISON REP (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
2/27/2018 1/18/2022 dkennelly@cityofmadison.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Douglas M. Poland DMI Representative
DMI Representative
Termed-out: 1/18/2022
2/5/2019 1/18/2022 dpoland@rathjewoodward.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Emily Mehl  
At-Large BID Property Owner Representative (90 days added per MGO)
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
1/17/2012 1/18/2021 emehl@uli.com    
Grant J. Frautschi  
STATE ST AREA - PROPERTY OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
3/19/2019 1/18/2021 avid9000@aol.com    
Gregory O. Frank  
Downtown Coordinating Committee Representative (90 days added per MGO)
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
1/17/2012 1/18/2021 gfrank@foodfightinc.com    
John B. Hutchinson  
GSSBA MEMBER (90 days added per MGO)
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
5/6/2014 1/18/2021 jhutch@fontanasports.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jonathan L. Zarov  
Tax-Exempt Entity Representative One member representing a financially contributing tax exempt entity.
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/29/2016 1/18/2020 jzarov@madisonchildrensmuseum.org    
Larry E. Lichte  
CAP SQ W MAIN AREA BUSNS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/19/2005 1/18/2020      
Michael E. Verveer District 4 Alder
Termed-out: 4/20/2021
1/21/2003 4/20/2021 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Ex-Officio
Patrick L. McGowan  
STATE ST AREA - PROP/BUS OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
3/29/2005 1/18/2020 pmcgowan@uwbookstore.com    
Ryan C. Huber  
KING ST BUSINESS ASSOC REP
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
6/2/2015 1/18/2020 ryan@contextclothing.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Stacey M. Scannell  
STATE ST AREA - BUSINESS OWNER (90 days added per MGO 33.01)
Termed-out: 1/18/2019
1/17/2017 1/18/2022 stacey@thesoapopera.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Susan A. Springman  
CAPITOL SQ AREA - PROP OWNER
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
1/4/2011 1/18/2020 sue@mullinsgroup.com    
Teresa Werhane  
DOWNTOWN RESIDENT
Termed-out: 1/18/2020
11/17/2009 1/18/2020 treser8@yahoo.com    
Victor E. Villacrez  
CAPITOL SQ AREA - PROP OWNER (90 days added per MGO)
Termed-out: 1/18/2021
10/30/2018 1/18/2021 vicvillacrez@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Wisconsin State Statutes requires that the BID Board be composed of at least five members and that a majority of the Board members shall either own or occupy real property in the District. If the actual property or business owner is an entity, that entity shall designate a representative to act on its behalf. The Board is responsible for the implementation of the operating plan. This requires the Board to negotiate with providers of services and materials to carry out the operating plan; to enter into various contracts; to monitor the effectiveness of the District's activities; to aid compliance with the provisions of applicable statutes and regulations; and to make reimbursements for any overpayments of District assessments.