Madison, WI Header
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Eric Veum Finance Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/15/2018 eveum@cityofmadison.com   Finance Department
Erica Schwarz Capitol Police Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/27/2022     State Capitol Police Department
Jeremy Nash Transportation Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/3/2022 jnash@cityofmadison.com   Transportation/Traffic Engineering
John Fahrney City Engineering Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 jfahrney@cityofmadison.com   City Engineering
Kelly Post Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/7/2022 kpost@cityofmadison.com   Parking Division
Kristin Brodowsky Parking Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
2/21/2018 kbrodowsky@cityofmadison.com   Parking Division
Mark Kiesow Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/14/2015 mkiesow@cityofmadison.com   Parks Division
Mathew Scamardo Streets Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/14/2018 mscamardo@cityofmadison.com   Streets Division
Meghan Blake-Horst Economic Development Division (Street Vending) Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/17/2018 mblake-horst@cityofmadison.com   Economic Development Division
Scott Kleinfeldt Madison Police Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/30/2019 skleinfeldt@cityofmadison.com   Madison Police Department
Sean Hedgpeth Metro Transit Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/27/2022     Metro Transit
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.27 (1)(a) and 10.056 (3) - May required the applicant or other authorized individual to attend one or more meetings of the Street Use Staff Commission and to provide any additional information which is reasonably necessary to make a fair determination as to whether a permit shall be granted. (Title of body changed from team to commission per MGO Sec. 33.27 (1)(a), adopted 3-17-2009, effective 8-1-2009.) Ordinance does not call for alternates. Roster should consist of eleven members. Updated on 9/14/2010.