City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2017><<
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Dec, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Putnam Parking Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 bputnam@cityofmadison.com   Parking Division
Cheryl Erickson Streets Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/30/2017 cerickson@cityofmadison.com   Streets Division
John Fahrney City Engineering Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 jfahrney@cityofmadison.com   City Engineering
Katie Sellner Metro Transit Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/19/2011 ksellner@cityofmadison.com   Metro Transit
Kelli Lamberty Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 klamberty@cityofmadison.com   Parks Division
Mark Kiesow Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/14/2015 mkiesow@cityofmadison.com   Parks Division
Mary Lloyd Finance Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
2/1/2017 mlloyd@cityofmadison.com   Finance Department
Paul Ripp Madison Fire Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/20/2016 pripp@cityofmadison.com   Madison Fire Department
Susan Barica Capitol Police Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 sue.barica@wisconsin.gov   State Capitol Police Department
Tom Mohr Transportation Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
4/14/2010 tmohr@cityofmadison.com   Transportation/Traffic Engineering
Trevor Knight Madison Police Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/20/2015 tknight@cityofmadison.com   Madison Police Department
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.27 (1)(a) and 10.056 (3) - May required the applicant or other authorized individual to attend one or more meetings of the Street Use Staff Commission and to provide any additional information which is reasonably necessary to make a fair determination as to whether a permit shall be granted. (Title of body changed from team to commission per MGO Sec. 33.27 (1)(a), adopted 3-17-2009, effective 8-1-2009.) Ordinance does not call for alternates. Roster should consist of eleven members. Updated on 9/14/2010.