City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Eric Veum Finance Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/15/2018 eveum@cityofmadison.com   Finance Department
John Fahrney City Engineering Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 jfahrney@cityofmadison.com   City Engineering
Katie Sellner Metro Transit Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/19/2011 ksellner@cityofmadison.com   Metro Transit
Kelli Lamberty Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2005 klamberty@cityofmadison.com   Parks Division
Kristin Brodowsky Parking Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
2/21/2018 kbrodowsky@cityofmadison.com   Parking Division
Mark Kiesow Parks Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/14/2015 mkiesow@cityofmadison.com   Parks Division
Mathew Scamardo Streets Division Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/14/2018 mscamardo@cityofmadison.com   Streets Division
Meghan Blake-Horst Economic Development Division (Street Vending) Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/17/2018 mblake-horst@cityofmadison.com    
Scott Kleinfeldt Madison Police Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/30/2019 skleinfeldt@cityofmadison.com   Madison Police Department
Scott Bavery Madison Fire Department Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/13/2019 sbavery@cityofmadison.com   Madison Fire Department
Sgt. Andrew Hyatt Capitol Police Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/15/2020 andrew.hyatt@wisconsin.gov   State Capitol Police Department
Tom Mohr Transportation Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
4/14/2010 tmohr@cityofmadison.com   Transportation/Traffic Engineering
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.27 (1)(a) and 10.056 (3) - May required the applicant or other authorized individual to attend one or more meetings of the Street Use Staff Commission and to provide any additional information which is reasonably necessary to make a fair determination as to whether a permit shall be granted. (Title of body changed from team to commission per MGO Sec. 33.27 (1)(a), adopted 3-17-2009, effective 8-1-2009.) Ordinance does not call for alternates. Roster should consist of eleven members. Updated on 9/14/2010.