City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2015><<
April 2015

Apr, 2015

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Colin A. Bowden  
Community Development Division Director or Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/9/2014   Ex-Officio
Corinda Rainey-Moore City Equal Opportunities Commission Member
Termed-out: 4/19/2016
12/2/2014 4/19/2016   Mayor/Council Confirms
Dale W. Hopkins  
Commission on People with Disabilties Member
Termed-out: 4/30/2015
7/1/2014 4/30/2015   Mayor/Council Confirms
Daniel Remick Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 1/1/2017
10/22/2009 1/1/2017     County Executive
David Wandel  
Joint City-County Appointee
Termed-out: 12/1/2015
11/7/2006 12/1/2015    
Hanah Jon Taylor Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 1/1/2017
7/17/2014 1/1/2017   County Executive
Steven L. Rush City Affirmative Action Commission Member
Termed-out: 4/19/2016
1/20/2015 4/19/2016   Mayor/Council Confirms
The Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Humanitarian Award is presented annually to the person or persons who have made outstanding and significant contributions in the spirit of sisterhood, brotherhood and harmony toward making our city an ideal place in which to live. The award or awards shall be presented at the annual celebration of the birth of Dr. King. (Membership of body changed per Legislative File ID #15224, adopted 7-21-2009.)