City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2020><<
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Jun, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/1/2017     County Executive
Bella A. Sobah Disability Rights Commission Member
Termed-out: 4/30/2022
11/19/2019 4/30/2022 basobah@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Corinda Rainey-Moore City Equal Opportunities Commission Member
Termed-out: 4/19/2022
11/19/2019 4/19/2022 corinda.rainey@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Deon Carruthers Community Development Division Director or Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
11/19/2019      
Gloria Hawkins Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/1/2017 gloria.hawkins@wisc.edu   County Executive
Linda J. Ketcham City Affirmative Action Commission Member
Termed-out: 4/19/2022
11/19/2019 4/19/2022 linda@emum.org   Mayor/Council Confirms
Shahanna Baldon Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/1/2017 smbaldon@gmail.com   County Executive
Sharyl J. Kato Joint City-County Appointee
Termed-out: 12/1/2021
11/19/2019 12/1/2021     Mayor & County Executive/Council Confirms
Susan Crawford Dane County Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/1/2017 scrawford@pinesbach.com   County Executive
The Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Humanitarian Award is presented annually to the person or persons who have made outstanding and significant contributions in the spirit of sisterhood, brotherhood and harmony toward making our city an ideal place in which to live. The award or awards shall be presented at the annual celebration of the birth of Dr. King. (Membership of body changed per Legislative File ID #15224, adopted 7-21-2009.)