City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2017><<
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Aug, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Carolyn A. Gantner Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2020
2/1/2011 2/1/2020 carolyn@merr.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Charles J. James Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2019
2/28/2012 2/1/2019 cjjames@wisc.edu   Mayor/Council Confirms
Daina P. Zemliauskas-Juozevicius Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2019
2/1/2011 2/1/2019 auradain@tds.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Diane L. Farsetta Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2019
9/16/2014 2/1/2019 farsettad@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Enrique R. Gandara Adult City Resident
Termed-out: 2/1/2018
10/16/2012 2/1/2018 enrique.gandara@wi.gov   Mayor/Council Confirms
Frank L. Alfano Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2020
2/1/2011 2/1/2020 falfano@charter.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Jon F. Heinrich Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2018
4/16/2013 2/1/2018 jheinrich@charter.net   Mayor/Council Confirms
Josephine H. Oyama-Miller Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2020
2/1/2011 2/1/2020 jo.oyamamiller@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Musa Jallow Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2019
11/22/2016 2/1/2019     Mayor/Council Confirms
Salvador A. Carranza Sister City Representative
Termed-out: 2/1/2018
9/4/2012 2/1/2018 salcandresen@yahoo.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Samba Baldeh Common Council Member
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
4/21/2015 4/16/2019 district17@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...com/district17/ Mayor/Council Confirms
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.33 - The Committee shall maintain, enhance and maximize Madison's involvement and exposure to the global economy, cultural environment, educational, humanitarian and business opportunities for Madison companies in the regions or countries of our Sister Cities.