City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aaron Burkes  
Madison College appointment - alternate to Tim Casper
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2014 aburkes@madisoncollege.edu    
Brian K. Nowicki  
Madison College appointment - alternate to Tim Casper
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/8/2014 brian.nowicki@wedc.org    
Charles Hicklin  
Dane County appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2013 hicklin@countyofdane.com    
David M. Gawenda  
Mayor or Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/19/2011 dgawenda@cityofmadison.com    
Laurie Grigg  
Madison College appointment - alternate to Tim Casper
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/30/2017      
Lori Ames  
School District Rep - Middleton/Cross Plains School District (MCPSD appointment) The board shall consist of one representative chosen by the school district that has power to levy taxes on the property within the tax incremental district. If more than one school district has the power to levy taxes on the property within the tax incremental district, the unit in which is located property of the tax incremental district that has the greatest value shall choose that representative to the board.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/30/2017      
T.J. Mertz  
School District Rep - MMSD (MMSD appointment) The board shall consist of one representative chosen by the school district that has power to levy taxes on the property within the tax incremental district. If more than one school district has the power to levy taxes on the property within the tax incremental district, the unit in which is located property of the tax incremental district that has the greatest value shall choose that representative to the board.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
6/4/2013 tjmertz@madison.k12.wi.us    
Tim Casper  
Madison College appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/5/2013 tcasper@madisoncollege.edu    
Wisconsin TIF Law requires the city to convene a Joint Review Board to review the creation of TIF district project plans, boundaries or project plan or boundary amendments.