City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017><<
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Apr, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Citizen Representative (Public Member) The public member and the board's chairperson shall be selected by a majority of the other board members before the public hearing (under sub. 4(a) or (h) 1) is held.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/2/2017      
Aaron Burkes  
Madison College appointment - will only participate/attend in the absence of Tim Casper.
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/24/2014 aburkes@madisoncollege.edu    
Brian K. Nowicki  
Madison College appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
12/8/2014 brian.nowicki@wedc.org    
Charles Hicklin  
Dane County appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/1/2013 hicklin@countyofdane.com    
David M. Gawenda  
Mayor or Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/19/2011 dgawenda@cityofmadison.com    
T.J. Mertz  
MMSD appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
6/4/2013 tjmertz@madison.k12.wi.us    
Tim Casper  
Madison College appointment
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
1/5/2013 tcasper@madisoncollege.edu    
Wisconsin TIF Law requires the city to convene a Joint Review Board to review the creation of TIF district project plans, boundaries or project plan or boundary amendments. (NOTE: Appointment listing shows only those appointment(s) made by the Mayor and confirmed by the Common Council.)