City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
City Representative
3/2/2016      
Al Matano  
Metropolitan Planning Organization Member
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 matano@countyofdane.com    
Charles A. Erickson  
Dane County Executive Representative
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 chuck@chuckerickson.com    
L. Jesse Kaysen  
Joint City/County Appointment
12/2/2003 11/11/2111 jesse.the.k@gmail.com    
Mark M. Opitz  
Metropolitan Planning Organization Representative
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 mopitz@ci.middleton.wi.us    
Michael Blaska  
Dane County Executive Representative
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 blaska@wicounties.org    
Patrick J. Kass  
University of Wisconsin Representative
5/19/2009 11/11/2111 pkass@fpm.wisc.edu    
R. Richard Wagner  
City Representative
12/2/2003 11/11/2111      
Rose M. Phetteplace  
Wisconsin Department of Transportation appointment
2/4/2013 11/11/2111 rose.phetteplace@dot.wi.gov    
Sandy Beaupre  
Wisconsin Department of Transportation Representative
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 sandy.beaupre@dot.state.wi.us    
Scott McDonell  
Dane County Executive Representative
12/3/2003 11/11/2111 mcdonell@co.dane.wi.us    
Stephen J. Hiniker  
Common Council or Citizen Member
7/18/2006 11/11/2111 hiniker@1kfriends.org    
Ensure the continued progress towards the creation of the recommended Transport 2020 transit system which will include: advising local govts and the State regarding implementation of Transport 2020 recommendations; evaluating potential funding mechanisms for the recommended Transport 2020 system; evaluating the creation of a new governing structure for transit in Madison and Dane County area - a public transit authority composed of reps of the involved govt entities participating in the funding of the regional system; determining details pertaining to the oversight, management and administration of the PE/NEPA process; and other aspects important to the establishment of a regional transit system.