City of Madison, Wisconsin | Legislative Information Center
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017><<
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Apr, 2017

Name DetailsStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Mayor or Designee
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
6/2/2014      
VACANCY  
State-Langdon Neighborhood Association Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/17/2014      
VACANCY  
State Street Organization Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
8/2/2016     Mayor/Council Confirms
VACANCY  
University of Wisconsin-Madison Arts Institute Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
7/29/2016     University of Wisconsin
Aaron S. P. Crandall  
Pedestrian/Bike/Motor Vehicle Commission Representative
Termed-out: 4/30/2017
9/20/2011 4/30/2017 aaron.crandall@yahoo.com    
Bradley A. Cantrell  
Plan Commission Representative
11/1/2011 4/30/2017 bacantrell@charter.net    
Emmet J. Gaffney  
UW-ASM Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/31/2016 ejgaffney@wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Gary A. Brown  
UW-Facilities Planning and Management
1/3/2012 11/11/2111 gbrown@fpm.wisc.edu    
Jason W. King  
UW-Athletics Division Representative
7/17/2012 11/11/2111 jwk@athlietics.wisc.edu    
John C. Perkins Greenbush Neighborhood Association Representative
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
10/29/2013 perkinsj71@gmail.com   Mayor/Council Confirms
Larry J. Warman  
Capitol Neighborhoods Representative
10/20/2009 11/11/2111 ljwarman@juno.com    
Ledell Zellers District 2 Alder
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
5/29/2013 4/16/2019 district2@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Leslie G. Orrantia UW- Chancellor Special Assistant
Termed-out: 12/31/9999
9/5/2016 orrantia@wisc.edu   University of Wisconsin
Margaret Bergamini  
Transit and Parking Commission Representative
Termed-out: 4/30/2017
5/5/2009 4/30/2017 mmbergamini@wisc.edu    
Mark Guthier  
UW-Wisconsin Union Representative
11/19/2002 11/11/2111      
Mary Berryman Agard  
Brittingham Area Representative
4/16/1996 11/11/2111 marya@globaldialog.com    
Michael E. Verveer District 4 Alder
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
11/19/2002 4/16/2019 district4@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district4/ Ex-Officio
Mike Kinderman  
UW-Housing Division Representative
11/19/2002 11/11/2111 mike.kinderman@housing.wisc.edu    
Rob Kennedy  
UW-Transportation Comm
7/20/2004 11/11/2111 rkennedy@fpm.wisc.edu    
Sara Eskrich District 13 Alder
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
4/21/2015 4/16/2019 district13@cityofmadison.com   Ex-Officio
Zach Wood District 8 Alder
Termed-out: 4/16/2019
4/21/2015 4/16/2019 district8@cityofmadison.com http://www.city...ncil/district8/ Ex-Officio
Madison General Ordinance Sec. 33.32 (2) - Facilitate participation in planning activities affecting the campus community, City of Madison and the surrounding neighborhoods of the southeast campus area east of Park Street; identify community-wide and neighborhood impacts of campus initiated, city-related and private sector development projects in the southeast campus area; discuss and summarize comments on university, city and private development plans, environmental impact/assessment statements, and traffic analysis; summarize city, campus and neighborhood comments that enhance existing commercial, university and residential areas, and street, transit and bicycle/pedestrian systems in the southeast campus area east of Park Street, and; forward appropriate summary JSECAC comments on development projects to the appropriate City of Madison committee (ie Plan Comm, Urban Design Comm, Transit & Parking Comm, Alcohol License Review Com, Downtown Coordinating Com, and Ped/Bike/Motor Vehicle Comm.) (Original Authorization: Res. 61342, ID 35474.)