

City of Madison

City of Madison Madison, WI 53703 www.cityofmadison.com

Legislation Text

File #: 65284, Version: 1

Title

Report of the Common Council President submitting alder committee appointments to the Ad Hoc Task Force on the Structure of City Government (TFOGS) Final Report Implementation Work Group.

I hereby submit, for your consideration and approval, the following alder committee appointments:

AD HOC TASK FORCE ON THE STRUCTURE OF CITY GOVERNMENT (TFOGS) FINAL REPORT IMPLEMENTATION WORK GROUP

ALD. KEITH FURMAN, District 19 - original Task Force on Government Structure member reappointed by Common Council President.
TERM EXPIRES 4/19/22

ALD. GRANT FOSTER, District 15 - reappointed by Common Council President. TERM EXPIRES 4/19/22

ALD. YANNETTE FIGUEROA COLE, District 10 - appointed by Common Council President. TERM EXPIRES 4/19/22

ALD. BARBARA HARRINGTON-MCKINNEY, District 1 - Common Council Executive Committee member succeeding Ald. Rebecca Kemble TERM EXPIRES 4/19/22

ALD. NASRA WEHELIE, District 7 - appointed by Common Council President succeeding Ald. Paul Skidmore. TERM EXPIRES 4/19/22

Respectfully submitted, Ald. Syed Abbas Common Council President