

Legislation Text

#### File #: 49178, Version: 1

### Title

Report of the Mayor submitting resident committee appointments.

### Body

I hereby submit, for your consideration and approval, the following committee appointments for introduction and adoption under suspension of the rules.

## JEFFREY CLAY ERLANGER CIVILITY IN PUBLIC DISCOURSE AWARD COMMITTEE

WILLIAM GREER (2nd A.D.) - appoint to a two-year term to the position of Member. Mr. Greer is the retired CEO of Journey Mental Health Center, Inc. and is the 2016 recipient of the Jeffrey Clay Erlanger Award. He succeeds Leslie Ann Howard. TERM EXPIRES: 10-17-2019

# JOINT SOUTHEAST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE

<u>Plan Commission recommendation:</u> JASON S. HAGENOW (13th A.D.) - appoint to the position of Plan Commission Representative succeeding Bradley A. Cantrell. TERM EXPIRES WITH TERM ON PLAN COMMISSION: 4-30-2018

Currently serving on: Plan Commission

## JOINT WEST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE

<u>Plan Commission recommendation</u>: MELISSA M. BERGER (13th A.D.) - appoint to the position of Plan Commission Member succeeding Bradley A. Cantrell. TERM EXPIRES WITH TERM ON PLAN COMMISSION: 4-30-2019

Currently serving on: Plan Commission

Respectfully submitted,

Paul R. Soglin Mayor