

Legislation Text

File #: 42660, Version: 1

Title

Appointments to the Common Council Organizational Committee 2016-2017.

Body

Ald. Mike Verveer, Common Council President, hereby submits for Common Council consideration and approval, the following appointments to the Common Council Organizational Committee for 2016-2017:

- Ald. Mike Verveer, Common Council President (Chair)
- Ald. Marsha Rummel, Common Council President Pro Tem (Vice-Chair)
- Ald. Ledell Zellers, District 2
- Ald. Shiva Bidar-Sielaff, District 5
- Ald. Maurice Cheeks, District 10
- Ald. Ald. Sheri Carter, District 14
- Ald. Ald. Rebecca Kemble, District 18
- Ald. Denise DeMarb, Past President (Alternate Member)