

## City of Madison

City of Madison Madison, WI 53703 www.cityofmadison.com

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 36259 Version: 1 Name: Awarding the Eighth Annual Jeffrey Clay Erlanger

Civility in Public Discourse Award to Nan Brien and

Leslie Ann Howard

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 11/17/2014 In control: COMMON COUNCIL

On agenda: 12/2/2014 Final action: 12/2/2014

Enactment date: 12/3/2014 Enactment #: RES-14-00839

Title: Awarding the Eighth Annual Jeffrey Clay Erlanger Civility in Public Discourse Award to Nan Brien and

Leslie Ann Howard.

Sponsors: Paul R. Soglin, Chris Schmidt, David Ahrens, Shiva Bidar, Maurice S. Cheeks, Joseph R. Clausius,

Mark Clear, Lauren Cnare, Lucas Dailey, Denise DeMarb, Steve King, Larry Palm, Matthew J. Phair, Scott J. Resnick, Marsha A. Rummel, Paul E. Skidmore, John Strasser, Lisa Subeck, Michael E.

Verveer, Anita Weier, Ledell Zellers

Indexes:

Code sections:

## Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/2/2014	1	COMMON COUNCIL	Adopt Unanimously Under Suspension of Rules 2.04, 2.24, & 2.25	Pass
11/17/2014	1	Mayor's Office	RECOMMEND TO COUNCIL TO ADOPT UNDER SUSPENSION OF RULES 2.04, 2.05, 2.24, & 2.25 - MISC. ITEMS	