

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	83202	Version:	1	Name:	Report of the Common Council President submitting alder committee appointments to the Common Council Executive Committee	
Туре:	Appointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	5/1/2024			In control:	Council Office	
On agenda:	5/7/2024			Final action:	5/7/2024	
Enactment date:				Enactment #:		
Title:	Report of the Common Council President submitting alder committee appointments to the Common Council Executive Committee					
Sponsors:	Yannette Figueroa Cole, John W. Duncan					
Indexes:						

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/7/2024	1	COMMON COUNCIL	Confirm	Pass
5/1/2024	1	Council Office	RECOMMEND TO COUNCIL TO CONFIRM	

Title

Report of the Common Council President submitting alder committee appointments to the Common Council Executive Committee

Body

I hereby submit, for your consideration and approval, the following alder committee appointments:

COMMON COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Members automatically appointed by ordinance:

ALD. YANNETTE FIGUEROA COLE, District 10, COMMON COUNCIL PRESIDENT (Chair) TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

ALD. JOHN W. DUNCAN, District 1, COMMON COUNCIL VICE PRESIDENT (Member) TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

ALD. JAEL CURRIE, District 16, IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (Alternate) TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

Members appointed by the Common Council President:

ALD. MGR GOVINDARAJAN, District 8 TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

ALD. NIKKI CONKLIN, District 9 TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25 ALD. DINA NINA MARTINEZ-RUTHERFORD, District 15 TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

ALD. JOHN GUEQUIERRE, District 19 TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

ALD. BARBARA HARRINGTON-MCKINNEY, District 20 TERM EXPIRES 4/15/25

Respectfully submitted, Ald. Yannette Figueroa Cole Common Council President