NATIONAL ACCREDITATION 2018

1. PURPOSE AND PLANNING

Members: Daryl Sherman, Tom Popp, Ron Luskin, Barb Boyer

Staff: Christine Beatty

2. COMMUNITY CONNECTIONS

Members: Catherine Bloomer, Paul Buckalew, Alnisa Allgood, Richard Berling, Stan Kitson, Tom DeChant, Jan Somerfeld, Linda Watson, Ron Luskin

Staff: Laurie Bibo, Laura Hunt

3. GOVERNANCE

Members: Catherine Bloomer, Richard Berling, Jan Somerfeld, Tom Popp Staff: Christine Beatty, Laura Hunt, John Weichelt

4. ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Members: Kathy Poi, Stan Kitson, Tom Popp, Linda Watson Staff: John Weichelt, Christine Beatty

5. PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

Members: Donna Danowski, Alnisa Allgood, Joyce Schneider, Stan Kitson,

Linda Watson, Ron Luskin

Staff: Laura Hunt, Laurie Bibo

6. EVALUATION

Members: David Westring, Daryl Sherman, Jan Somerfeld, Richard Berling Staff: Laura Hunt, John Weichelt

7. FISCAL AND ASSET RESPONSIBILITY

Members: Diane Hughes, Edna Canfield, Paul Reilly, Faisal Kaud Staff: Christine Beatty, Karen Cator

8. RECORDS AND REPORTS

Members: David Westring, Tom Dorman, Kathy Poi Staff: John Weichelt, Gary Flesher

9. FACILITY AND OPERATIONS

Members: Diane Hughes, Tom Dechant, Ben Obregon

Staff: Karen Cator, Gary Fleshe