## Statements of Interests Not Filed By Committee Members for 2012 (as of February 28, 2012)

Berkenstadt	James	Α.	TRANSPORT 2020 IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE
Bessey	Alan	Ε.	FACILITIES PROGRAMS AND FEES SUBCOMMITTEE
Cobb	J. Eric		PUBLIC WORKS, BOARD OF
Hands	Eric	D.	ETHICS BOARD
McClendon	Austin	Ε.	VENDING OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Miller	Michelle		PEST MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Schoer	Ruth Ann		MADISON DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Williamson	R.	Chris	PEST MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE