Statements of Interests Not Filed By Committee Members for 2012

Last Name	First	Middle	Committee Name		
Anderson	Nicole	K.	COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE		
Anderson	Nicole	K.	EARLY CHILDHOOD CARE AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE		
Artis	Robert	J.	ALLIED AREA TASK FORCE		
Barnett	Todd	R.	STATE STREET DESIGN PROJECT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE		
Barnett	Todd	R.	URBAN DESIGN COMMISSION		
Benavides	Gladis	P.	MADISON CULTURAL ARTS DISTRICT BOARD		
Berkenstadt	James	A.	TRANSPORT 2020 IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE		
Berryman Agard	Mary		JOINT SOUTHEAST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE		
Bessey	Alan	E.	FACILITIES PROGRAMS AND FEES SUBCOMMITTEE		
Brandon	Zachariah	В.	CAPITAL AREA REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION (CARPC)		
Burns	Evelyn	D.	SENIOR CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Carter	Sheri		ZONING CODE REWRITE ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Casto	Melvin	L.	FACILITIES PROGRAMS AND FEES SUBCOMMITTEE		
Cobb	J. Eric		PUBLIC WORKS, BOARD OF		
Dahlke	Jacquelyn	M.	CONTRACTED SERVICE OVERSIGHT SUBCOMMITTEE		
DeLamater	John	D.	TRANSPORT 2020 IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE		
Drummond	Joy	E.	SENIOR CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Earley	Matthew	C.	SWEATFREE PURCHASES, COMMITTEE ON		
Elson	Patty		MADISON ARTS COMMISSION		
Elson	Patty		NORTH PINCKNEY STREET PLAZASELECTION COMMITTEE		
Farrens	Katy	M.	ALLIED AREA TASK FORCE		
Fike	Alice	J.	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY		
Fike	Alice	J.	MADISON HOUSING AUTHORITY (mbrs come from CDA) MHA inactive status		
Foxgrover	Karen	A.	VENDING OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE		

Last Name	First	Middle	Committee Name		
Foy	Briony	Jean	MADISON ARTS COMMISSION		
Gadow	Patricia	J.	SENIOR CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Gonzalez	Ricardo	A.	MONONA TERRACE COMMUNITY AND CONVENTIONCENTER BOARD		
Hands	Eric	D.	ETHICS BOARD		
Hiniker	Stephen	J.	TRANSPORT 2020 IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE		
Huggins	Melissa	R.	URBAN DESIGN COMMISSION		
Huggins	Melissa	R.	ZONING CODE REWRITE ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Jacob	Michael	В.	EARLY CHILDHOOD CARE AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE		
Jacob	Michael	В.	ETHICS BOARD		
Johnson	Michael	M.	AFFIRMATIVE ACTION COMMISSION		
Johnson	Michael	M.	HUMANITARIAN AWARD COMMISSION, REVERENDDOCTOR MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR.		
Kaysen	L. Jesse		TRANSPORT 2020 IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE		
Knapp	Donald	G.	GOLF SUBCOMMITTEE		
Lee	Sean		VENDING OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE		
Linville	Edward	E.	CULTURAL PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE		
Lufler, Jr.	Henry	S.	URBAN DESIGN COMMISSION		
Luskin	Ronald	S.	DOWNTOWN COORDINATING COMMITTEE		
Markle	Gregory		MADISON PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD		
McClendon	Austin	E.	VENDING OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE		
Miller	Michelle		PEST MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Mireles	Oscar		CULTURAL PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE		
Neidinger	Mark	C.	ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS		
O'Connor	M.	Alice	MONONA TERRACE BOOKING EVENT ASSISTANCEADVISORY COMMITTEE		
O'Connor	M.	Alice	MONONA TERRACE COMMUNITY AND CONVENTIONCENTER BOARD		
Oyama-Miller	Josephine	H.	SISTER CITY COLLABORATION COMMITTEE		
Parker	Samuel	J.	MADISON'S CENTRAL BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT (BID) BOARD		
Passman	Marjorie	A.	HOUSING COMMITTEE		

Last Name	First	Middle	Committee Name		
Price-Marcus	Shirley	R.	SENIOR CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Ricker	D. Bradford		JOINT WEST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE		
Schoer	Ruth Ann		MADISON DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OFDIRECTORS		
Selkowe	Victoria	S.	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
Small	Stephen	A.	COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE		
Smith	Dan	K.	GOLF SUBCOMMITTEE		
Sorensen	Laura	L.	AFFIRMATIVE ACTION COMMISSION		
Stamps	De'Kendrea		COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE		
Stanley	Craig	Р.	ZONING CODE REWRITE ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Stern	Russell	G.	BUILDING CODE, FIRE CODE, CONVEYANCE CODE AND LICENSING APPEALS, BOARD OF		
Streit	Kenneth	M.	PARKING STRATEGIC PLAN, AD HOC COMMITTEETO DEVELOP		
Streit	Kenneth	M.	STATE STREET DESIGN PROJECT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE		
Streit	Kenneth	M.	TRANSIT AND PARKING COMMISSION		
Stringer	Jason	L.	HOUSING COMMITTEE		
Van Rooy	Paul	J.	COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE		
Van Rooy	Paul	J.	NORTH MENDOTA PARKWAY IMPLEMENTATION OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (Dane Co)		
Van Rooy	Paul	J.	SENIOR CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Van Rooy	Paul	J.	WARNER PARK COMMUNITY RECREATION CENTERADVISORY SUBCOMMITTEE		
Wandel	David		COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE		
Wandel	David		HUMANITARIAN AWARD COMMISSION, REVERENDDOCTOR MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR.		
Warman	Larry	J.	JOINT SOUTHEAST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE		
Webber	Robbie		JOINT WEST CAMPUS AREA COMMITTEE		
Webber	Robbie		LONG RANGE TRANSPORTATIONPLANNING COMMITTEE		
Webber	Robbie		PEDESTRIAN/BICYCLE/MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION		
White	Amanda	F.	TRANSIT AND PARKING COMMISSION		
Whitesel	Russ		COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE		
Williamson	R.	Chris	PEST MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE		