EQUAL OPORTUNITIES COMMISSION BALLOT FOR 2023*

*Each position is for a 1 year term, unless otherwise noted.

Executive Committee

President	Corinda Rainey Moore
Vice President	Zach Madden (temporarily)
	Brian Benford (after alder term ends)
Secretary	Melanie Ramey
Executive Committee Member	Araceli Esparza
Executive Committee Member	Bob Klebba

Appeals Committee

Chair	Melanie Ramey
Member	Steven Wheeler
Member	Sheray Wallace
Alternate	Autumn Neugent