EQUAL OPORTUNITIES COMMISSION BALLOT FOR 2022*

*Each position is for a 1 year term.

Executive Committee

President Corinda Rainey Moore

Vice President Luke B. Schieve

Secretary Melanie G. Ramey

Executive Committee Member Charles E. McDowell

Executive Committee Member Zach A. Madden

Appeals Committee

Chair Melanie G. Ramey

Member Richelle R. Andrea

Member Sheray L. Wallace

Alternate Autumn N. Neugent