



INTER-DEPARTMENTAL CORRESPONDENCE

Date: November 14, 2024

To: Police and Fire Commission

From: Shon F. Barnes, Chief of Police

Subject: Final Recommendation for Police Officers

I have reviewed the work performance of the below-named officers with their command staff, and I recommend that they be granted permanent status as of November 30, 2024.

Heydy Gregorich	Kyra Huber
Natalee Anacker-Swantz (former last name of Pacheco)	Chad Cullens
Andrew Topolski	Michael Kearney
Lexi Newton	Katie Parrell
Olivia Smith	Karl Raddatz
Jonathan Mendoza	Rylee Disch
Ian Dyrbye-O'Hare	Cory Prey
Garret Bergum	Tyler Schreiter
Ryan Dunn	Javier Salazar
Trent Dehnke	Shafaq Choudhury
Emily Feirer	Elizabeth Jackson
Alexander Scholten	Daniel Walsh
Dustin Hodgson	Taylor Engelhart
Gerardo Vazquez	John Pearson
David Dresser	Jason Trzebiatowski
Makenzye Hasenjager	Ava Sczygelski